Hot Right Now: Ankle Boots

Eleni's world

IMG_3451 IMG_3452

Hello everyone 🙂

I hope you’re all in a cheerful and Christmassy mood!!

This is my favourite season of the year, I love the decorations, the gifts and most importantly the warm atmosphere and the festive get-togethers with friends and family !

This year, this period is even more exciting for me as Fabio and I are getting ready for our first trip to New York! This has been a dream of mine since I was a child so now that the time has finally come I can’t wait!

One of the most important things I was looking for when preparing for my trip was a pair of comfortable shoes which I could wear all day long while exploring the Big Apple. As the weather in New York is quite chilly they would also have to keep me warm and be versatile enough to cover every occasion, from sightseeing to dinners in a nice…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

